Representing & Supporting Shetland’s Fishermen

Contact

For any enquiries please get in touch with us using the contact details below or fill in the form provided.

Shetland Fishermen's Association / Shetland Fish Producers' Organisation
Shetland Seafood Centre
Stewart Building
Lerwick
Shetland
United Kingdom
ZE1 0LL

Telephone:
Fax:
Email:

Staff

Simon Collins, SFA Executive Officer
simon@shetlandfishermen.com

Brian Isbister, SFPO Chief Executive
brian@shetlandfishermen.com

Una Simpson, SFPO Office Manager
una@shetlandfishermen.com

Jennifer Williamson, SFPO Admin Officer
jennifer@shetlandfishermen.com

Mandy Robertson, SFPO Office/Admin Assistant
mandy@shetlandfishermen.com

Sheila Keith, SFA Policy Officer
sheila@shetlandfishermen.com

Contact Form